welcome to FGI
welcome to FGI

Past Events

Past Event 2010

Sr. No Day & Date Programme Details Photographs
1 21/1/2010 Thursday Workshop On “Kaizen & 5-S……..Way To Survive & Excel” (II Nd Progm.) Faculty : Shri S.K.Banerji . Click here for Photographs
2

18/2/2010 Thursday

Meeting With Durham University, U.K.Officials.
Click here for Photographs
3 26/2/2010 Friday Programme On “Analysis Of Union Budget 2010-11” (Live Viewing) Click here for Photographs
4 28/2/2010 Sunday Programme On “Union Budget 2010-11 Analysis” Speaker : Shri Mukesh Patel And Shri Yogen Mahadevia Click here for Photographs
5 05/03/2010 Friday Presentation On “ Gujarat At A Glance” With Delegation Of German Students Click here for Photographs
6 7/4/2010 Wednesday Programme On “Global Economic Scenario” Faculty Mr. Rainer Heubach, Chairman Heuback Colour Group Of Companies Click here for Photographs
7 09/04/2010 Friday One Day Seminar On “ Carbon Footprint & Green House Gas Inventorization” Joint Programme Of FGI & ICC-Gujarat Click here for Photographs
8 13/4/2010 Tuesday Programme On Detailed Explanation For FGI “Online Issues Of Certificate Of Origin And Allied Export Documents” Click here for Photographs
9 07/05/2010 Friday FGI Awards For Excellence-2009 Presentation Ceremony Chief Guest : Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia And Guest Of Honour : Shri Saurabhbhai Patel.   Click here for Photographs
10 24/6/2010 Thursday Seminar On “Business Management” Guest Speaker : Shri Rakesh Jain   Click here for Photographs
11 29/6/2010 Tuesday Programme On “Corporate Social Responsibility- A Profitable Strategy” Guest Speaker : Dr.Bradley K. Googins Click here for Photographs
12 09/07/2010 Friday Programme On “Company Law Settlement Scheme & Easy Exit Scheme-2010” Jointly Organized By : Baroda Chapter Of Institute Of Company Secretaries Of India & Federation Of Gujarat Industries Guest Speakers: Shri R.V.Dani, Registrar Of Companies Gujarat Shri Devesh A.Pathak, Practising Company Secretary   Click here for Photographs
13 23/7/2010 Friday Program On Public Information Session On “Immigrant Visa Application Process” By Officials From US Consulate General, Mumbai . Click here for Photographs
14 12/8/2010 Thursday Programme On “Transparancy In Public Life-It’s Always Possible” Chief Guest : Dr.Kiran Bedi, IPS Ramon Magsaysay Awardee Former Director General, Bureau Of Police Research & Development, Ministry Of Home Affairs, Govt.Of India, New Delhi.   Click here for Photographs
15 26/8/2010 Thursday Programme On “Electrical Summit”   Click here for Photographs
16 13/9/2010 Monday Interactive Meeting With Indian Chemical Council Shri S.C.Gupta, IAS Joint Secretary, Ministry Of Chemicals & Fertilizers, Govt. Of India. Click here for Photographs
17 18/9/2010 Saturday Programme On “Direct Tax Code” Guest Speaker : Shri Firoze Andhyarujina Senior Advocate, Mumbai High Court Click here for Photographs
18 20/9/2010 Monday Interactive Meeting With Shri Peter Beckingham Deputy High Commissioner British High Commission , Mumbai Click here for Photographs
19 28/9/2010 Tuesday FGI Annual General Meeting (91st Annual General Meeting) Click here for Photographs

welcome to FGI

Login For Certificate of Origin

welcome to FGI
27th
Nov
2020
Webinar on “FGI 2nd Online Buyer-Seller Meet with BPCL & GACL”
Time: 10:00 AM – 03:00 PM
Mode: Online on Zoom App

Webinar Emailer
Nomination Form
Product Details BPCL & GACL
11th
Sept.
2020
Panel Discussion on “Evolving Role of HR during the COVID-19 Times”
Time: 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Mode:Online on Cisco Webex App Webinar Emailer
Nomination Form
16th
Sept.
2020
Webinar on “District Export Plan – Importance And Way Forward”
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Mode:Online on Cisco Webex App Webinar Emailer
Nomination Form