welcome to FGI
welcome to FGI

Past Events

Past Event 2009

Sr.No Day & Date Programme Details Photographs
1 14/2/2009, Saturday
Talk On “ Empowering Minority Shareholders & Need To Re-Visit Clause 49” Jointly Organized By FGI &VCCI Faculty: Shri Sanjeev Shah, C.A.

Click here for Photographs
2

7/3/2009, Saturday


Seminar On “Directors And Officers Liability Insurance” Jointly Organized By FGI & Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co.Ltd. Guest Speaker:Shri Nikhilmodak Liability Head Underwriter, Bajaj Allianz, Puna.

Click here for Photographs
3 21/3/2009, Saturday
Interactive Meeting With CAPEXIL, Mumbai Jointly Organized By: FGI, FSSI & Exim Club

Click here for Photographs
4 7/4/2009, Saturday
Seminar On “World Economic Scenario & How To Manage FOREX Exposures” Speakers : Shri Sunil Parikh (Advisor-Crisil, Zydus Cadila & Suzlon Energy) ; Shri Aspy Bharucha (Vadilal-FOREX Advisor) ; Shri Bhanu Vohra (Vice President, Corporate Banking, Citi Bank, Mumbai)

Click here for Photographs
5 7/5/2009, Thursday
Press Conference With “New Team Of FGI Office Bearers 2009-2011”

Click here for Photographs
6 29/5/2009 Friday
Presentation On New Gujarat Industrial Policy 2009 “Scheme For Assistance To Micro, Small And Medium Enterprises” (Msmes Programme) Jointly Organised By : FGI & Bank Of Baroda .

Click here for Photographs
7 6/7/2009 Monday
Meeting With Members Of Media Regarding “FGI Reactions On Union Budget Proposals/Analysis 2009-10”

Click here for Photographs
8 8/7/2009 Wednesday
Lecture On “Analysis Of Union Budget 2009-10” Jointly Organised By FGI & Vadodara Chapter Of Company Secretaries Of India.

Click here for Photographs
9 24/7/2009 Friday
Workshop On “Kaizen & 5-S……..Way To Survive & Excel” Faculty : S.K.Banerji.  

Click here for Photographs
10 22/8/2009 Saturday
Half Day Seminer On “Limited Liability Partnership” Joint Ly Organised By : FGI & ICSI

Click here for Photographs
11 7/9/2009 Monday
Meeting With Russian Delegation Topic : “Business Opportunities In Russia”

Click here for Photographs
12 17/9/2009 Thursday
Programme On “Regional MSME Day & Mala” Jointly Organised By : FGI, VCCI & DIC Sponsors : BOB, SBI, SIDBI, NSIC, MSME,CRICIL Ratings, Chief Guest :Shri M Sahu, IAS Principal Secretary, Inds. & Mines Dept., Govt. Of Gujarat .

Click here for Photographs
13 30/9/2009 Wednesday
Annual General Meeting 2008-09 (90th Annual General Meeting) Chief Guest : Shri G Narayana Chairman(Emeritus), Excel Industries Ltd., Mumbai Topic: “Responsible Industrial Leadership”

Click here for Photographs
14 5/10/2009 Monday
Programme On “ New Foreign Trade Policy 2009-14” Speaker : Shri T N C Rajgopalan Import- Export Consultant.

Click here for Photographs
15 2/11/2009 Monday
Press Conference Relating To Petition Filed By FGI With GERC

Click here for Photographs
16 14/11/2009 Saturday
Programme On “Cracking The Code” (Direct Taxes Code 2009) Guest Speaker : Shri Mukesh Patel (International Tax Expert)

Click here for Photographs

Login For Certificate of Origin

Username
Password 
welcome to FGI